Night of Wonder – WOW

22 12 2008

So I sat on the edge of my seat at the Dutch Fork Christian Church Night of Wonder Christmas concert. I have never been so proud of the band and the production team. This was by FARE!!! the best DFCC production I have ever seen in the 7 years I have been here.

Jimmy Smith, our worship pastor, and his team hit a home run. I sat there with chills as I knew people were experiencing the spirit of God through the concert. The crowd was big, the music was awesome, and God showed up.

If you want to see a pic from my phone you can check the twitter updates on the right side of my blog, but I will also post some video clips as soon as I get them from our video guy. Jimmy, band, and production team you should all be very proud of what you did tonight. It was excelent! I can not wait to see some of the many new faces show up at DFCC again.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

