Many believed…

2 10 2008

John 4:39

39Many of the Samaritans from that town believed in him because of the woman’s testimony, “He told me everything I ever did.”

So I have been reading through John and I also taught on this passage last night at Main Event and this verse has me totally excited about what God is doing. I have been meditating on this verse for days and have really been challenged by it. What would my town look like if I were to share my testimony, my story? How can I share my story with the people of my town, Columbia, SC?

How can you share your story with your town?

I want a verse like this written about me!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

