Weekend Trip

25 07 2008

I am writting this from the brand new WordPress iPhone app and so fare I like the way it feels.

My family and are off for a little weekend trip. It feels like it is much needed for all of us as we have had a crazy summer. The summer of a student pastor is always busy so I am happy to get away for a few days. We are headed to Amelia Island, FL. to a house on the beach.

I am a little bummed to miss Sunday at DFCC as Eric Stapleton, the student min. worship leader is leading Sunday. He will do an awesome job. I guess I will have to get the cd.

I will return tan and relaxed!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

