Im Here All Week Folks…

11 12 2007

I am sitting in Panera Bread company in my custom fashioned chair, it’s that way because I have been here all day. I expect to be here most the rest of this week as I have a big speaking week with Main Event, our youth service, and I am also speaking this weekend in “BIG CHURCH”. So I have my fare share of studding and witting to do in preparation. I love speaking, but when I have 2 diffrent services in the same week it stretches me.

If you get a spare sec. say a prayer for me.  If you happen to be in Panera Bread on Harbison Blvd this week stop in.

I need a break…

reading

Actions

Information

One response

12 12 2007
laura

JD, you seem quite unexcited about your week and that makes me sad.

You always taught us about wild abandonment and jumping into life like a child on a trampoline.

I look forward to hearing your sermon Sunday morning.

Leave a Reply

