Hot and Heavy

6 06 2007

I have had a few people ask what is up with not posting lately. So here is the deal, I am going at it hot and heavy writing and preparing for a week of camp that I am running. Last year I committed to writing our own curriculum and it turned out so well that I will most likely not use someone else’s stuff.

No I dont think I can do it better than anyone else, but I do believe that God can give you a powerfully message for your people if you take the time to ask and are willing to do the work to see it happen. I can not write better than Doug Fields, but I don’t believe Doug Fields is praying for my kids like I am and I believe God will bless my efforts.

So until this camp is behind me I will be posting very little. Please say a prayer for me and the staff at Camp Edisto as we are apart of a life changing week of ministry June 17 – 22.

Actions

Information

One response

7 06 2007
Linda

You are always in my prayers! I know how crazy the summer is for you. Stay focused and keep your vision 🙂

Leave a Reply

